This Month’s Events: August

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusmail

Thursday, August 6 – Sunday, August 9

Free Your Heart! Conscious Relationships & Sacred Sexuality

Screen Shot 2015-07-30 at 4.26.07 PM

Friday, August 7

Wilde Möhre Festival

Wilde Möhre

Sunday, August 9

Start this sunday dancing with Biodanza!

biodanza

Wednesday, August 12, 12pm – 5am

Shooting Stars Night

shooting stars night

Thursday, August 13 – Sunday, August 23

Theatre Anu – The Big Journey

Walk-through theatre installation @Tempelhofer Feld.

theatre anu

Friday, August 14 – Sunday, August 16

Secrets Festival

Food, art, music.

Screen Shot 2015-07-30 at 4.31.58 PM

Sunday, August 16, 2:30 – 5:30pm

Chakra Map Breath Mini Workshop

Chakra Map Breath

Sunday, August 16 – Sunday, August 23

Dancetribe Summercamp

Screen Shot 2015-07-30 at 4.39.45 PM

Monday, August 17 – Sunday, August 23

New Healing Festival

Electronic music meets natural vibrations.

new healing festival

Sunday, August 30 – Thursday, September 3

Summer Yoga Juice Retreat with Julia Moton

Kundalini Yoga meets juicing and superfoods.

summer yoga juice retreat

Photo Credit: event organizers, Thomas Lefebvre via Unsplash (title)

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusmail
Facebook